2017 EFP Stewardship Award Winner Announced

posted in: Events, News | 0

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Environmental Stewardship award. Pat & Larry Ward of Willow Pond Farm in Higginsville, Halifax County, were presented the award at the NS Federation of Agriculture Annual General Meeting on November 30th, 2017. More information on the winning farm, as well as the runners up, please see the award page.

Larry & Pat Ward with NSFA President, Chris van den Heuvel and the award painter, Darlene Watters
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *